Food Festivals around Addis, LA

Add an Event

Gueydan Duck Festival

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Gueydan, LA
Read More »

Gueydan Duck Festival

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 4:00pm
Gueydan, LA
Read More »

Fried Chicken Festival

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Woldenberg Riverfront Park
New Orleans, LA
Read More »

Addis Top Searches

Gueydan Duck Festival

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Gueydan, LA
Read More »

Harvest Pre_Festival on False River - Queens Pageant

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
William H. Scott Civic Center
New Roads, LA
Read More »

Fried Chicken Festival

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Woldenberg Riverfront Park
New Orleans, LA
Read More »

Gueydan Duck Festival

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Gueydan, LA
Read More »

Louisiana Sugar Cane Festival

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
New Iberia, LA
Read More »

Louisiana Sugar Cane Festival

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
New Iberia, LA
Read More »

Louisiana Sugar Cane Festival

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00am
New Iberia, LA
Read More »

Louisiana Sugar Cane Festival

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30am
New Iberia, LA
Read More »

BBACC Jambalaya Cookoff

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Breaux Bridge, LA
Read More »

2nd Annual Martin Wine Cellar Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Martin Wine Cellar
Metairie, LA
Read More »

Louisiana Sugar Cane Festival

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 9:00am
New Iberia, LA
Read More »

Deutsches Haus Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Deutsches Haus
New Orleans, LA
Read More »

Harvest Days

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Roberts Cove Germanfest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:30am to 6:30pm
Roberts Cove Germanfest Fairgrounds
Rayne, LA
Read More »

Beignet Fest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
New Orleans City Park Festival Grounds
New Orleans, LA
Read More »

Japan Fest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
New Orleans Museum of Art
New Orleans, LA
Read More »

Deutsches Haus Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Deutsches Haus
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: