Food Festivals around Addis, LA

Add an Event

Italian Heritage Festa - Dinner and Show

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:30pm
Belle of Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Italian Heritage Festa

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Belle of Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Addis Top Searches

Natchez Food And Wine Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Natchez, MS
Read More »

Natchez Food And Wine Festival

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Rolling River Bistro
Natchez, MS
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 6:30pm
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Food and Wine Fete

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

FĂȘte Rouge Wine and Food Festival

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Delcambre Shrimp Festival

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Delcambre Shrimp Festival Grounds
Delcambre, LA
Read More »

Capital City Seafood Festival

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 10:00pm
Greater Baton Rouge State Fairgrounds
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Capital City Seafood Festival

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 10:00pm
Greater Baton Rouge State Fairgrounds
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Lydia Cancer Cajun Food Fest

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Weeks Park
Lydia, LA
Read More »

Lydia Cancer Cajun Food Fest

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Weeks Park
Lydia, LA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: