Food Festivals around Akers, LA

Add an Event

Italian Heritage Festa - Dinner and Show

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:30pm
Belle of Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Italian Heritage Festa

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Belle of Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Food and Wine Fete

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Akers Top Searches

FĂȘte Rouge Wine and Food Festival

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Capital City Seafood Festival

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 10:00pm
Greater Baton Rouge State Fairgrounds
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Capital City Seafood Festival

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 10:00pm
Greater Baton Rouge State Fairgrounds
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Lydia Cancer Cajun Food Fest

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Weeks Park
Lydia, LA
Read More »

Lydia Cancer Cajun Food Fest

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Weeks Park
Lydia, LA
Read More »

27th Annual Kiwanis Pepper Festival

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
St. Martinville Fairgrounds
Saint Martinville, LA
Read More »

27th Annual Kiwanis Pepper Festival

Friday, Sep 14, 2018
St. Martinville Fairgrounds
Saint Martinville, LA
Read More »

27th Annual Kiwanis Pepper Festival

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
St. Martinville Fairgrounds
Saint Martinville, LA
Read More »

Saint Tammany Crab Festival

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 1:00pm
Heritage Park
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Saint Tammany Crab Festival

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00pm
Heritage Park
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Fried Chicken Festival

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Woldenberg Riverfront Park
New Orleans, LA
Read More »

Fried Chicken Festival

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Woldenberg Riverfront Park
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: