Food Festivals around Alexandria, PA

Add an Event

Laurel Highlands Garlic Festival

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Faranda's Farm
Hollsopple, PA
Read More »
Laurel Highlands Garlic Festival

Augustoberfest

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Hagerstown City Center
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Augustoberfest

CrabFest

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Spring Gate Vineyard
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
CrabFest

Alexandria Top Searches

Winchester Greek Festival

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Dormition of the Virgin Mary Greek Orthodox Church
Winchester, VA
Read More »
Winchester Greek Festival

Martinsburg Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Morrisons Cove Memorial Park
Martinsburg, PA
Read More »
Martinsburg Food Truck Festival

Annual Food Truckin to the Cove Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Morrisons Cove Memorial Park
Martinsburg, PA
Read More »
Annual Food Truckin to the Cove Festival

Shippensburg Corn Festival

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Shippensburg, PA
Read More »
Shippensburg Corn Festival

Blackberry Festival

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 11:00pm
Spring Gate Vineyard
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Blackberry Festival

Blackberry Festival

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Spring Gate Vineyard
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Blackberry Festival

Blackberry Festival

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Spring Gate Vineyard
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Blackberry Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:00pm
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 11:00am
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 3:00pm
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 5:30pm
Milton Moose Family Center
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 5:30pm
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:00pm
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival

Milton Harvest Festival

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Saint Andrews United Methodist Church
Milton, PA
Read More »
Milton Harvest Festival
Search in a different zip code / city: