Food Festivals around La Salle, IL

Add an Event

City Markets with Farmers and Food Trucks

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Community Church of Rolling Meadows
Rolling Meadows, IL
Read More »

Warrensburg Corn Festival

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 4:00pm
Village Of Warrensburg
Warrensburg, IL
Read More »
Warrensburg Corn Festival

Summer Concert - The Millennials

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Carol Stream Town Center
Carol Stream, IL
Read More »
Summer Concert - The Millennials

La Salle Top Searches

Warrensburg Corn Festival

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 4:00pm
Village Of Warrensburg
Warrensburg, IL
Read More »
Warrensburg Corn Festival

Warrensburg Corn Festival

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00am
Village Of Warrensburg
Warrensburg, IL
Read More »
Warrensburg Corn Festival

Summer Concert - Dancing Queen

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Carol Stream Town Center
Carol Stream, IL
Read More »
Summer Concert - Dancing Queen

Algonquin Summer Concert - Spoken Four

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Towne Park
Algonquin, IL
Read More »
Algonquin Summer Concert - Spoken Four

Taste of Roselle

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Roselle, IL
Read More »
Taste of Roselle

Taste of Roselle

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Roselle, IL
Read More »
Taste of Roselle

Taste of Roselle

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Roselle, IL
Read More »
Taste of Roselle

Summer Concert - Members Only

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Carol Stream Town Center
Carol Stream, IL
Read More »
Summer Concert - Members Only

Algonquin Summer Concert - Millennials

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Towne Park
Algonquin, IL
Read More »
Algonquin Summer Concert - Millennials

City Markets with Farmers and Food Trucks

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Community Church of Rolling Meadows
Rolling Meadows, IL
Read More »

Taste of Melrose Park

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park Village Complex
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »
Taste of Melrose Park

Taste of Melrose Park

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park Village Complex
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »
Taste of Melrose Park

Taste of Melrose Park

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 at 12:00pm
Melrose Park Village Complex
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »
Taste of Melrose Park

Festival of the Vine

Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Geneva, IL
Read More »

Festival of the Vine

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Geneva, IL
Read More »

Festival of the Vine

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Geneva, IL
Read More »

Glendale Heights Oktoberfest

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Camera Park
Glendale Heights, IL
Read More »
Glendale Heights Oktoberfest
Search in a different zip code / city: