Information on:

Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest
1074 Edelweiss Strasse
706-878-1619

The Helen Chamber of Commerce invites your group to join us at the 42nd annual Oktoberfest at the Festhalle in Alpine Helen, Georgia. Oktoberfest at the Festhalle features German oom-pah bands, German food and beverages.



Helen Oktoberfest is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 6:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Helen Oktoberfest

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Helen Festhalle
Helen, GA
Read More »
Helen Oktoberfest

Photos