Food Festivals around Afton, MN

Add an Event

Wine Meets Art Festival

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Croix Vineyards
Stillwater, MN
Read More »
Wine Meets Art Festival

Hopkins Raspberry Festival - Ice Cream Social

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hopkins, MN
Read More »
Hopkins Raspberry Festival - Ice Cream Social

Wine Meets Art Festival

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Croix Vineyards
Stillwater, MN
Read More »
Wine Meets Art Festival

Afton Top Searches

Hopkins Raspberry Festival - Senior Day

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Hopkins Activity Center
Hopkins, MN
Read More »
Hopkins Raspberry Festival - Senior Day

Family Fun Night

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Aquatore Park
Blaine, MN
Read More »
Family Fun Night

Hopkins Raspberry Festival - Laun E. Anderson Kids Fishing Event

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Shady Oak Lake
Minnetonka, MN
Read More »
Hopkins Raspberry Festival - Laun E. Anderson Kids Fishing Event

Hopkins Raspberry Festival

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Hopkins, MN
Read More »
Hopkins Raspberry Festival

Hopkins Raspberry Festival

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 9:00am
Hopkins, MN
Read More »
Hopkins Raspberry Festival

Annoka Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Downtown Anoka
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Annoka Food Truck Festival

Hopkins Raspberry Festival

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00am
Hopkins, MN
Read More »
Hopkins Raspberry Festival

Hanover Harvest Festival

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:00am
Hanover, MN
Read More »
Hanover Harvest Festival

North Hudson Pepper Festival

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 5:00pm
Pepper Fest Park
Hudson, WI
Read More »
North Hudson Pepper Festival

North Hudson Pepper Festival

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 11:00am
Pepper Fest Park
Hudson, WI
Read More »
North Hudson Pepper Festival

St. Paul Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Mears Park
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
St. Paul Food Truck Festival

North Hudson Pepper Festival

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 8:15am to 10:00pm
Pepper Fest Park
Hudson, WI
Read More »
North Hudson Pepper Festival

Grape Stomp Festival

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Croix Vineyards
Stillwater, MN
Read More »
Grape Stomp Festival

Grape Stomp Festival

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saint Croix Vineyards
Stillwater, MN
Read More »
Grape Stomp Festival
Search in a different zip code / city: