Food Festivals around Afton, MN

Add an Event

Middle Eastern Festival

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Annoka Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Middle Eastern Festival

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Middle Eastern Festival

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Blaine Summer Food Fest

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Aquatore Park
Blaine, MN
Read More »

The Great Midwest Rib Fest

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Read More »

The Great Midwest Rib Fest

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 11:00am to 10:00pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Read More »

The Great Midwest Rib Fest

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Read More »

Braham Pie Day

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Braham, MN
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:30pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Read More »

Minnesota Soda Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Spring Lake Park, MN
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:30pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Read More »

Mankato RibFest

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Read More »

St. Gerard Corn Fest

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
St. Gerard Parish
Brooklyn Park, MN
Read More »

Blue Collar BBQ and Arts Festival

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 11:00am to 11:00pm
Paradise Center For The Arts
Faribault, MN
Read More »

Corn Days Festival

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 1:00pm to 11:00pm
St George Catholic Church
Long Lake, MN
Read More »

Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Eagan Festival Grounds
Eagan, MN
Read More »

St. Gerard Corn Fest

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
St. Gerard Parish
Brooklyn Park, MN
Read More »

Corn Days Festival

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:30am
St George Catholic Church
Long Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: