Food Festivals around Alexandria, KY

Add an Event

Berry Trail and Blueberry Pancake Days

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
ReedValley Orchard
Paris, KY
Read More »

Toast to Summer and Hot Air Balloon Glow

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Fayette County Airport
Washington Court House, OH
Read More »

Panegyri Greek Festival

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 11:00pm
Saint Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Blackacre's Barn Bash - A Boot Scoutin

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 6:00pm
Blackacre State Nature Preserve And Historic Homestead
Louisville, KY
Read More »

Panegyri Greek Festival

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 from 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Berry Trail and Blueberry Pancake Days

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
ReedValley Orchard
Paris, KY
Read More »

Independence Day Celebration

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
UC Health Stadium
Florence, KY
Read More »

2018 Fazoli's Freedom Fest

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Morehead, KY
Read More »

Pop-Up Food Truck Park

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Fort Thomas Central
Fort Thomas, KY
Read More »

Bacon, Bourbon And Brew Festival

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Newport Riverfront
Newport, KY
Read More »

Bacon, Bourbon And Brew Festival

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Newport Riverfront
Newport, KY
Read More »

Bacon, Bourbon And Brew Festival

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Newport Riverfront
Newport, KY
Read More »

St. Cecilia Family Festival

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

St. Cecilia Family Festival

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

St. Cecilia Family Festival

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Saint James Parish Festival

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 6:00pm
Church of Saint James the Greater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Bacon Blues and Brew Music and Arts Festival

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Walhill Farm
Batesville, IN
Read More »

Saint James Parish Festival

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 5:30pm
Church of Saint James the Greater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Saint James Parish Festival

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Church of Saint James the Greater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Glier's Goettafest

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Newport Riverfront
Newport, KY
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: