Food Festivals around Alexandria, MN

Add an Event

Annoka Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Olivia Corn Capital Day

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 5:30pm
Olivia, MN
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Olivia Corn Capital Day

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 6:00pm
Olivia, MN
Read More »

Olivia Corn Capital Day

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Olivia, MN
Read More »

Olivia Corn Capital Day

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Olivia, MN
Read More »

Olivia Corn Capital Day

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00am
Olivia, MN
Read More »

Olivia Corn Capital Day

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00am
Olivia, MN
Read More »

Chokecherry Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »

Minnesota Garlic Festival

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
McLeod County Fairgrounds
Hutchinson, MN
Read More »

Cokato Corn Carnival

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 at 5:00pm
Peterson Park
Cokato, MN
Read More »

Cokato Corn Carnival

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 10:00am
Peterson Park
Cokato, MN
Read More »

Cokato Corn Carnival

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Peterson Park
Cokato, MN
Read More »

Potato Days Festival

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 10:00pm
Barnesville, MN
Read More »

Potato Days Festival

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
Barnesville, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: